Board

President, Katie Feldman, katie@winecountrycurlingclub.com

Vice-President, Laura Lunetta, laura@winecountrycurlingclub.com

Past President, Bob Kuhl, bob@winecountrycurlingclub.com

Treasurer, Camren Spangler, camren@winecountrycurlingclub.com

Member-At-Large, League Coordinator, Tony Kelly, tony@winecountrycurlingclub.com

Member-At-Large, Competitive Coordinator, Evan Elliott, evan@winecountrycurlingclub.com

Member-At-Large, Jonathan Tegan, jonathan@winecountrycurlingclub.com

MOPAC Representative, Brian Feldman, brian@winecountrycurlingclub.com

Member-At-Large, Bobbie Todd, bobbie@winecountrycurlingclub.com

Member-At-Large, Bob Seyfried, bob-s@winecountrycurlingclub.com

Learn-To-Curl Coordinator, Bruce Johnson, bruce@winecountrycurlingclub.com